ANWENDUNGSFÄLLE

ZDMP betrachtet Anwendungsfälle in ganz unterschiedlichen Produktionsbereichen und versucht, Antworten auf gemeinsame Bedürfnisse und ähnliche Probleme zu geben.

Obwohl Branchen wie die Automobil- und Bauindustrie sehr unterschiedlich sind, haben sie beispielsweise gemeinsam, dass sie Produkte verfolgen müssen, dass sie die Kommunikation über ihre gesamte Wertschöpfungskette erleichtern wollen und dass sie Qualitätsprobleme in einem möglichst frühen Stadium der Produktion erkennen wollen.

Die Anwendungsfälle konzentrieren sich auf vier Fertigungsbereiche:

Fahrzeugbau

Werkzeugmaschinen

Elektrotechnik

Bauwesen

Die Fertigungslinien und Lieferketten der an ZDMP beteiligten Akteure lassen sich wie folgt darstellen::

2 Lieferketten

4 Industriebereiche

14 Produzierende Unternehmen

13 Anwendungsfälle

USE CASES

ZDMP considers use cases in quite different manufacturing domains, trying to answer to common needs and similar problems.

Despite sectors such as automotive and construction being very different, they have in common, for example, the necessity to track products, the will for an easier communication across their value chain and the aim to detect quality issues at the earliest possible stages of production.

USE CASES

ZDMP considers use cases in quite different manufacturing domains, trying to answer to common needs and similar problems.

Despite sectors such as automotive and construction being very different, they have in common, for example, the necessity to track products, the will for an easier communication across their value chain and the aim to detect quality issues at the earliest possible stages of production.

Fahrzeugbau

Beteiligte im Anwendungsfall Fahrzeugbau

MRHS: In Madrid ansässig ist ein führender Hersteller von Aluminium-Zylinderkurbelgehäusen, die im Druckgussverfahren hergestellt werden.

FORD: Das Ford Valencia Motorenwerk fertigt die von MRHS erhaltenen Rohzylinderblöcke zur Herstellung der 2,0 & 2,3L Motoren. Diese Motoren werden in den Werken von Ford Vehicle weltweit montiert. Das Motorenwerk von Ford Valencia produziert auch Motorblöcke in seinem Werk in Valencia, wobei Transferstraßen und spezielle CNC-Bearbeitungszentren eingesetzt werden, die mit CNC-Steuerungen und PLCs von verschiedenen Lieferanten und Baujahren ausgestattet sind.
 

ETXE: Mit Sitz in Elgoibar (Spanien) ist ETXE ein führender Hersteller von schlüsselfertigen Bearbeitungssystemen für komplexe Produktionslinien.

Wenn es um Use-Case-Partner der Automobilindustrie geht, unterstützt ZDMP diese bei der Herstellung von Motorblöcken. Hier hilft ZDMP den Herstellern bei der Fehlererkennung und -vorhersage im Aluminiumspritzguss und in der Zerspanung sowie bei der Fehlerreduzierung durch die Optimierung des Bearbeitungsprozesses.

Werkzeugmaschinen

Beteiligte im Anwendungsfall Werkzeugmaschinen

HSD: Das Unternehmen mit Sitz in Italien ist einer der größten Elektrospindelhersteller der Welt. HSD liefert die Spindeldaten für den Anwendungsfall. Das Unternehmen fertigt Elektrospindeln, montiert auf FIDIA-Hochgeschwindigkeitsfräsmaschinen, die für den Formenbau in FORM eingesetzt werden.

FIDIA: FIDIA ist ein großes Unternehmen mit Sitz in Italien, das digitale Steuerungen, Hochgeschwindigkeits-Frässysteme und flexible Fertigungssysteme entwickelt, herstellt und verkauft. FIDIA Maschinen verwenden HSD-Spindeln.

FORM: KMU mit Sitz in der Tschechischen Republik, ist einer der führenden Instandhaltungs- und Änderungswerkzeughersteller für große Kunststoff-Spritzgussformen in Böhmen. FORM ist der Anwender der von FIDIA hergestellten Werkzeugmaschinen.

Im Bereich der Werkzeugmaschinenindustrie gehören zu den Use-Case-Partnern von ZDMP Hersteller von Formen und Elektrospindeln. Dazu wird ZDMP im Frühwarnsystem zur Vermeidung von Werkzeugmaschinenausfällen, zur intelligenten Abstimmung von Prozessparametern und zur Inline-3D-Modellierung eingesetzt.

Elektrotechnik

Beteiligte im Anwendungsfall Elektrotechnik

ALFA: Mit Sitz in Rumänien, ist eines der führenden Unternehmen für Komplettlösungen für AOI, Röntgeninspektion unter Verwendung modernster Software-Design-Tools. Sie sind verantwortlich für die Röntgeninspektion und Testdatenanalyse.

CONT: International führender Automobilzulieferer. Das Werk CONT Timisoara Rumänien produziert Kombi-Instrumente und Anzeigen für eine Vielzahl von Automobilherstellern unter Verwendung einer breiten Palette von elektronischen und mechanischen Komponenten. Eine der Produktionslinien bildet den Anwendungsfall ab. ALFA stellt Röntgenlösungen her, die in der Produktionslinie für elektronische Komponenten von CONT genutzt werden.

MASS: stellt Ausrüstungen zur Prozessautomatisierung für die Elektroindustrie her. Sie liefern die Ausrüstung in die Montagelinien. MASS stellt Produktionsausrüstung her, die in der Produktionslinie für elektronische Komponenten von CONT verwendet wird.

Die Anwendungsfall-Partner der Elektrotechnikindustrie werden von ZDMP in der Fertigung und am Fließband unterstützt. ZDMP wird in der Bauteilprüfung, der KI-gestützten optischen Fehlererkennung und im Überwachungs- und Steuerungssystem eingesetzt.

Bauwesen

Beteiligte im Anwendungsfall Bauwesen

PTM: mittelständischer Hersteller von Stahl- und Rohrbearbeitungsmaschinen.

FLEX: mittelständischer Stahlrohrhersteller, der derzeit PTM-Maschinen und -Werkzeuge in seinem Betrieb einsetzt.

CEI: mittelständischer Hersteller von Steintrennmaschinen

ALONG: Mittelstand, ein Hersteller von Steinplatten und Fliesen, der die von CEI hergestellte Schneidemaschine verwendet.

CONS: Das Tätigkeitsfeld von CONS umfasst alle Phasen des Infrastrukturbaus, von der Machbarkeitsbewertung und Planung über die Bauüberwachung / Überwachung / Verwaltung bis hin zum Betrieb der Infrastruktur. Unter anderem verwaltet sie das Rohmaterial in den Produktionsstätten. FLEX liefert Stahlrohre und ALONG liefert Steinfliesen an die von CONS betreuten Baustellen.

Die Anwendungsfall-Partner in der Bauindustrie werden von ZMDP unterstützt, wenn es um die Bau-Lieferkette und Anwendungsfälle aus der Stahlrohr- und Steinplattenindustrie geht. ZDMP wird die Bauindustrie bei der Produktionsüberwachung, der Verschleißerkennung von Geräten, der Rückverfolgbarkeit der Qualität und der Qualitätskontrolle auf der Baustellenebene unterstützen.

Kontakt:

 

Stuart Campbell

ZDMP Project Manager

info@zdmp.eu

© 2019-2020 erstellt und gepflegt von ICE

 

Datenschutzerklärung

Dieses Projekt wurde im Rahmen der Finanzhilfevereinbarung Nr. 825631 aus dem Forschungs- und Innovationsprogramm der Europäischen Union Horizon 2020 finanziert.

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

CONTACT US:

 

Stuart Campbell

ZDMP Project Manager

info@zdmp.eu

© 2019-2020 Created and Maintained by ICE 

This project has received funding from the European Union’s Horizon 2020 research and innovation programme under grant agreement No 825631

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

USE CASES

ZDMP considers use cases in quite different manufacturing domains, trying to provide answers to common needs and similar problems.

Despite sectors such as automotive and construction being very different, they have in common, for example, the necessity to track products, the will for an easier communication across their value chain and the aim to detect quality issues at the earliest possible stages of production.

The use cases centre around four manufacturing sectors :

Automotive

Machine Tools

Electronics

Construction

The manufacturing lines and supply chains of the actors participating in ZDMP can be illustrated as follows :

2 Supply Chains

4 Industrial Domains

14 Manufacturing Companies

13 Use Cases

USE CASES

ZDMP considers use cases in quite different manufacturing domains, trying to answer to common needs and similar problems.

Despite sectors such as automotive and construction being very different, they have in common, for example, the necessity to track products, the will for an easier communication across their value chain and the aim to detect quality issues at the earliest possible stages of production.

USE CASES

ZDMP considers use cases in quite different manufacturing domains, trying to answer to common needs and similar problems.

Despite sectors such as automotive and construction being very different, they have in common, for example, the necessity to track products, the will for an easier communication across their value chain and the aim to detect quality issues at the earliest possible stages of production.

Automotive

Actors in Automotive Use Case

MRHS: Located in Madrid is a leading manufacturer of aluminium cylinder blocks produced by high pressure die casting process

FORD: Ford Valencia Engine Plant is finishing the rough Cylinder Blocks received from MRHS to produce the 2.0 & 2.3L engines. Those engines are assembled in Ford Vehicle operations plants worldwide. Ford Valencia Engine Plant is also producing engine blocks in its manufacturing plant of Valencia, using transfer lines and dedicated CNC machining centres, equipped with CNC controls and PLCs from different suppliers and years of construction

ETXE: Located in Elgoibar (Spain), ETXE is a leading manufacturer of turnkey machining systems for high production lines

When it comes to the automotive industry use case partners, ZDMP will help them in the engine block manufacturing process. This is where ZDMP will aid manufacturers when it comes to defect detection and prediction in aluminium injection and machining operations, as well as defects reduction by the optimization of the machining process.

Machine Tools

Actors in Machine Tools Use Case

HSD: Located in Italy, is one of the world’s largest electro spindle manufacturers. HSD supplies the spindle data for the use case. They manufactures electro spindles, mounted on FIDIA high speed milling machines, which are used for mould manufacturing in FORM.

FIDIA: LE located in Italy, FIDIA designs, manufactures, and sells Numerical Controls, High-Speed Milling Systems and Flexible Manufacturing System. FIDIA machines use HSD spindles.

FORM: SME located in the Czech Republic, they are one of the leading maintenance and modification tool shops for large plastic injection moulds in Bohemia. FORM is the user of the machine tools FIDIA produces.

For the machine tools industry, the ZDMP use case partners include manufacturers for moulds and electro spindles. For this, ZDMP will be used in the alert system for machine tool failure prevention, smart process parameter tuning and in-line 3D modelling.

Electronics

Actors in Electronics Use Case

ALFA: Located in Romania, is one of the leading companies for complete solution for AOI, X-Ray inspection using state of the art software design tools. It is in charge of x-ray inspection and test data analysis.

CONT: International leading automotive component supplier. CONT Timisoara Romania factory produces instrument clusters and displays for a wide range of car producers using a wide range of electronic and mechanic components. One of its production line provides the use-case. ALFA makes x-ray solutions exploited in CONT electronic components production line.

MASS: Manufactures equipment for process automation for electrical industries. It provides the equipment in the assembly lines. MASS makes production equipment used in CONT electronic components production line

The electronics industry use case partners will have ZDMP to assist them when it comes to manufacturing and the assembly line. ZDMP will be used in component inspection, the AI-supported optical defects detection and in the monitoring and control system.

Construction

Actors in Construction Use Case

PTM: SME steel and tube machine tool manufacturer

FLEX: SME steel tubes producer, that currently uses PTM machines and tools in its operations

CEI: SME manufacturing stone cutting machines

ALONG: SME, a producer of stone slabs and tiles, who uses the cutting machine CEI produces

CONS: CONS field of activity includes all stages of infrastructure construction, from feasibility assessment and design through to construction supervision / monitoring / management and infrastructure operation. Among the other responsibilities, it manages raw material at production sites. FLEX provides steel tubes and ALONG provides stone tiles to the construction sites managed by CONS.

The use case partners in the construction industry will have ZMDP helping when it comes to the construction supply chain and use cases from the steel tube and stone tile industries. ZDMP will aid construction industries when it comes to production monitors, equipment wear detection, quality traceability and quality control on the construction site level.