newsletter-icon-white.png
Lesen Sie den 1. Newsletter des ZDMP-Projekts.
newsletter-icon-white.png

REGISTRIERUNG

ZDMP zielt darauf ab, die Anwendung der Null-Fehler-Produktion voranzutreiben. Das anfängliche ZDMP-Ökosystem umfasst Akteure aus den Bereichen Automobil, Elektronik, Werkzeugmaschinen und Bauwesen. Dieses Ökosystem wird durch ein mit 3,2 Mio. € ausgestattetes Investitionsprogramm erweitert. Sowohl Anwender als auch Technologieunternehmen haben die Möglichkeit, sich uns mittels offenen Ausschreibungen anzuschließen, die diejenigen einbeziehen, die im Bereich der Null-Fehler-Produktion tätig sind.

Die offenen Ausschreibungen werden es KMU und Start-ups ermöglichen, technische Lösungen zu entwickeln oder anzupassen und Pilotprojekte über die ZDMP-Plattform, Dienste und Anwendungen durchzuführen. Dies wird es ihnen und ZDMP ermöglichen, einen Einblick in die Leistung, Akzeptanz und Rentabilität der Plattform zu gewinnen und gleichzeitig erste Geschäftsbeziehungen für das Geschäftsmodell und die Plattform von ZDMP aufzubauen.

Die Bekannmachung der offenen Ausschreibungen wird etwa im Juli 2020 veröffentlicht. Für weitere Informationen besuchen Sie bitte de.zdmp.eu/calls und stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie für weitere Neuigkeiten angemeldet sind.

Bei Fragen zur Ausschreibung senden Sie bitte eine E-Mail an: zdmp-opencall@zdmp.eu

ZDMP Blog01-thumbnail-v2.jpg

Blog Reference

Blog Title

PILOT SZENARIEN

ZDMP umfasst Industriedemonstratoren, einschließlich solcher aus den Bereichen Automotive, Werkzeugmaschinen, Bauwesen und Elektronik. Sie alle sind von entscheidender Bedeutung für die europäische Wirtschaft, da sie Arbeitsplätze für mehr als 33 Millionen Menschen bieten und 13% des BIP der EU ausmachen.

Frequently asked questions

Admin

Must project duration be exactly 9 months?


Yes, all project will be exactly 9 months. You may finish earlier but the schedule in terms of payments, deliverable review will be exactly the same. You may not finish later than 9 months.





Category 2

What is the time ?


The time is xx o'clock.





Category 3

What is your middle name ?


My middle name is Archibald




What is your favourite beverage ?


My favourite beverage is coffee.





Issue
Category
Response
Category
Issue
Response

Kontakt:

 

Stuart Campbell

ZDMP Project Manager

info@zdmp.eu

© 2019-2020 erstellt und gepflegt von ICE

 

Datenschutzerklärung

Dieses Projekt wurde im Rahmen der Finanzhilfevereinbarung Nr. 825631 aus dem Forschungs- und Innovationsprogramm der Europäischen Union Horizon 2020 finanziert.

Newsletter bestellen 
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

newsletter-icon-white.png
View the 1st newsletter of the ZDMP project.
newsletter-icon-white.png

REGISTER

ZDMP aims to advance the application of Zero Defects manufacturing. The initial ZDMP ecosystem includes stakeholders from the automotive, electronics, machine tools, and construction sectors. This ecosystem will be extended through a €3.2 Million outreach investment programme. Both users and technology companies have the opportunity to join us through open calls that engage those working in the area of zero defects manufacturing.

 

The open calls will allow SMEs and start-ups to produce, or adapt, technical solutions and conduct pilots using the ZDMP platform, services, and applications. This will allow them and ZDMP to gain insight into the platform’s performance, acceptance, and viability, whilst seeding initial commercial relationships for the ZDMP business model and platform.

 

The strategy for open calls will be published around July 2020. For more information please visit www.zdmp.eu/calls and ensure you are subscribed for further news.

Do you have questions about the call; please email: zdmp-opencall@zdmp.eu

ZDMP Blog01-thumbnail-v2.jpg

Blog Reference

Blog Title

PILOT SCENARIOS

ZDMP includes industrial demonstrators including those in sectors of Automotive, Machine Tools, Construction, and Electronics. All of them are of vital importance to the European economy providing jobs for more than 33 million people and accounts for 13% of the EU's GDP.

CONTACT US:

 

Stuart Campbell

ZDMP Project Manager

info@zdmp.eu

© 2019-2020 Created and Maintained by ICE

 

Privacy Notice

This project has received funding from the European Union’s Horizon 2020 research and innovation programme under grant agreement No 825631

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon